Special Events & Activities

AC/DC Tribute Show

One of Australia’s greatest AC/DC tribute bands, Let There Be AC/DC live & loud on Saturday 29th February.

SEE MORE >

St Patrick's Day

Enjoy Irish themed dining specials to celebrate St Patrick's Day

Tuesday 17th March Lunch & Dinner

SEE MORE >

Cash Bingo

$3000 cash jackpot to be won.

Mon & Thurs - 9.00am

SEE MORE >

Every Sunday

Come and try lawn bowls for only $6 per person. Fun for all ages!

2-4pm

SEE MORE >

Dining Specials

Monday Night

Receive a free kid's meal free with any a la carte main meal purchase. T&Cs apply.

blu bistro - 5.30 - 8.00pm

Thursday Night

Choose your favourite from a great range of steak options, served with chips & salad. From $16.

blu bistro - 5.30 - 8.30pm

SEE MENU >

Sunday

Choose from beef, lamb or pork with all the trimmings. From only $12.

blu bistro - Lunch & Dinner

Club Promotions

Drawn Feb 26th

Purchase select beer products for your chance to win an entire pallet of beer.

Enter during Jan & Feb

SEE MORE >

Wednesday

Multiply your Premium Points.

Gaming Room - 7pm

SEE MORE >

Friday

$2000 up for grabs every Friday night.

Gaming Room - 7pm

Saturday

$2000 cash to be won.

Gaming Room - 7pm

Saturday

Losing ticket draws and comp finger food throughout the day.

Sports Bar

Sunday

$100 to be won every 10 mins.

Gaming Room - 4pm

Live Music

See local musicians at Club Helensvale every weekend.

Friday & Saturday from 7.00pm

Sunday from 2pm

Gig Guide

Saturday 1st February - Tracy Vaughan Duo
Sunday 2nd February - Raff De

Friday 7th February - Archie Rye
Saturday 8th February - Fastlane
Sunday 9th February - Steve Cummins

Friday 14th February - JusT Grooves
Saturday 15th February - Whitey
Saturday 16th February - Craig Taylor

Friday 21st February - Balance
Saturday 22nd February - Spin
Sunday 23rd February - Leigh James

Friday 28th February - Stu Durston Duo
Saturday 29th February - Let There Be AC/DC - Ticketed event - 18+ show 

Sunday 1st March – Marco

Friday 6th March - K2
Saturday 7th March - Neon
Sunday 8th March - Scott Sullivan

Friday 13th March - Soul-Piece
Saturday 14th March - Poco Loco
Sunday 15th March – Simone Cutting

Friday 20th March - Spin
Saturday 21st March - Street Cafe
Sunday 22nd March - Tash and Emma Duo

Friday 27th March - Tangle
Saturday 28th March - Floorburners Duo
Sunday 29th March - Tracy Vaughan

Want to hear it first?

Sign up for our e-newsletter

TOP