WHAT'S ON AT YOUR CLUB

Events & Activities

Fight - Horn vs Mundine

Catch all the fight action live and loud and FREE at Club Helensvale. Courtesy bus available to pick you up and drop you home.

Friday 30th November

SEE MORE >

Cash Bingo

$2000, $5000 & $10,000 cash jackpots to be won.

Mon & Thurs - 9.15am

SEE MORE >

Every Sunday

Come and try lawn bowls for only $6 per person. No bookings required.

2-4pm

SEE MORE >

Dining Specials

Monday Night

Receive a kid's meal free with any a la carte main meal purchase.

blu bistro - 5.30 - 8.30pm

SEE MORE >

Tuesday Night

Chef selection pasta dishes cooked fresh to order, only $15.

blu bistro - 5.30 - 8.30pm

SEE MENU >

Wednesday Night

Enjoy a chicken breast parmy with your choice of topper with chips & salad from only $14.

blu bistro - 5.30 - 8.30pm

SEE MENU >

Thursday

Senior's Meal Deal. Selected meals for only $10.

blu bistro - Lunch & Dinner

SEE MORE >

Thursday Night

Choose a steak and add a topper from just $12.

blu bistro - 5.30 - 8.30pm

SEE MENU >

cheap roast meals Gold Coast

Sunday

Choose from beef, lamb or pork with all the trimmings.

blu bistro - Lunch & Dinner

Mon to Sat

Quality lunches cooked fresh to order that won't break the budget.

blu bistro - 11.30am - 2.00pm

SEE MENU >

Sat & Sun

Free coffee with every Full English or Vegan Breakfast.

Cafe 22 - 8.00am - 11.30am

SEE MORE >

Club Promotions

$10,000 Christmas Cash Giveaway

Win up $1000 every night in December. Earn entries from 1st Nov with every $20 spent club wide.

First Draw 1st Dec  6-8pm

SEE MORE >

Christmas Toy Raffle & Kid's Night

Come for the fun of the Toy Raffle & Kids Night. Great toys to be won and free fun on the night! Raffle tickets on sale now at Reception.

Monday 17th December from 5pm

SEE MORE >

Thursday Christmas Raffles

First raffle 15th November. Ham, Turkeys and Christmas cheer to be won. Tickets on sale from 5pm.

Drawn 7-8pm

SEE MORE >

Monday Night

Swipe your membership card at the kiosk from 4pm Mondays in your birthday month.

Drawn 6-7pm

SEE MORE >

Tuesday Night

Swipe your membership card at the kiosk from 4pm to enter. Must be won every week!

Drawn 6-7pm

SEE MORE >

Wednesday

Multiply your Premium Points.

Gaming Room - 7pm

SEE MORE >

Thursday

Over 40 prizes to be won every Thursday in our Meat Raffles. Tickets on sale from 5pm.

Drawn 7-8pm

SEE MORE >

Thursday

Win a share of $2000.

Gaming Room - 6pm

Friday

$2000 up for grabs every Friday night.

Gaming Room - 7pm

Saturday

$2000 cash to be won.

Gaming Room - 7pm

Sunday

$100 to be won every 10 mins.

Gaming Room - 4pm

Saturday

Losing ticket draws and comp finger food throughout the day.

Sports Bar

Tues to Sat

Win a share of 10,000 Premium Points.

Gaming Room - From 11pm

Live Music

See local musicians at Club Helensvale every weekend.

Friday & Saturday from 7.30pm

Sunday from 2pm

Gig Guide

Friday 2nd November - Elevation Drive

Saturday 3rd November - Archie Rye

Sunday 4th November - Marco

 

Friday 9th November - Relish

Saturday 10th November - Poco Loco

Sunday 11th November - Leigh James

 

Friday 16th November - JusT Grooves

Saturday 17th November - Street Cafe

Sunday 18th November - Simon Meola

 

Friday 23rd November - Gemini

Saturday 24th November - High Noon

Sunday 25th November - Tracy Vaughan

 

Friday 30th November - NO ENTERTAINMENT DUE TO FIGHT

 

Saturday 1st December - Stoneage Romeos

Sunday 2nd December - Whitey

 

Friday 7th December - JusT Grooves

Saturday 8th December - Magnetic Force

Sunday 9th December - Bankxy

 

Friday 14th December - The Big Duo

Saturday 15th December - Tracy Vaughan Duo

Sunday 16th December - Benno and Scoot

 

Friday 21st December - The A Team with Raff De

Saturday 22nd December - Street Cafe

Sunday 23rd December - Jake Hobbs

 

Friday 28th December - Poco Loco

Saturday 29th December - The DYNAMICS Duo

Sunday 30th December - Marco

 

Monday 31st December - NYE - Archie Rye (8pm till 1:30am)

Friday 4th January - Gemini

Saturday 5th January - JusT Grooves

Sunday 6th January - Daryl James

 

Friday 11th January - Steven Michael Duo

Saturday 12th January - Poco Loco

Sunday 13th January - Stu Durston

 

Friday 18th February - Chang Po Ching Duo

Saturday 19th January - Smooth & Groove

Sunday 20th January - Jake Hobbs

 

Friday 25th January - The Bankxy and Cummo Show

Saturday 26th January - Tangle

 

Sunday 27th January - Leigh James

Want to hear it first?

Sign up for our e-newsletter

TOP