WHAT'S ON AT YOUR CLUB

Events & Activities

State of Origin

Watch the games live and loud on our big screens & grab a ticket in our raffle for $2 - prize worth over $1000.

Game 3 - Wed 10 July

SEE MORE >

Cash Bingo

$3000 cash jackpot to be won.

Mon & Thurs - 9.15am

SEE MORE >

Every Sunday

Come and try lawn bowls for only $6 per person. No bookings required.

2-4pm

SEE MORE >

Dining Specials

Monday Night

Enjoy delicious Pizza & Pasta options every Monday night. All dishes only $12!

blu bistro - 5.30 - 8.30pm

SEE MORE >

Monday Night

Receive a kid's meal free with any a la carte main meal purchase.

blu bistro - 5.30 - 8.30pm

SEE MORE >

Tuesday Parmy Night

Enjoy a chicken breast parmy with your choice of topper with chips & salad from only $14.

blu bistro - 5.30 - 8.30pm

SEE MENU >

Thursday Night

Choose your favourite from a great range of steak options. Served with chips & salad. From $15.

blu bistro - 5.30 - 8.30pm

SEE MENU >

Sunday

Choose from beef, lamb or pork with all the trimmings. For only $10.

blu bistro - Lunch & Dinner

Mon to Sat

Your favourite dishes cooked fresh to order at a perfect lunch sized portion.

blu bistro - 11.30am - 2.00pm

SEE MENU >

Club Promotions

Monday Night

Swipe your membership card at the kiosk from 4pm Mondays in your birthday month. Ends 24th June.

Drawn 6-7pm

SEE MORE >

Tuesday Night

Swipe your membership card at the kiosk from 4pm to enter. Must be won every week! Ends 25th June.

Drawn 6-7pm

SEE MORE >

Wednesday

Multiply your Premium Points.

Gaming Room - 7pm

SEE MORE >

Thursday

Win a share of $2000.

Gaming Room - 6pm

Thursday

Over 30 quality meat trays to be won!

Drawn from 7pm

SEE MORE >

Friday

$2000 up for grabs every Friday night.

Gaming Room - 7pm

Saturday

$2000 cash to be won.

Gaming Room - 7pm

Sunday

$100 to be won every 10 mins.

Gaming Room - 4pm

Saturday

Losing ticket draws and comp finger food throughout the day.

Sports Bar

Live Music

See local musicians at Club Helensvale every weekend.

Friday & Saturday from 7.00pm

Sunday from 2pm

Gig Guide

Saturday 1st June - Spin

Sunday 2nd June - Marco

 

Friday 7th June - The Thompson Twins

Saturday 8th June - Street Cafe

Sunday 9th June - Bankxy

 

Friday 14th June - Route 66

Saturday 15th June - High Noon

Sunday 16th June - Simon Meola

 

Friday 21st June - Magnetic Force

Saturday 22nd June - The A Team with Raff De

Sunday 23rd June - Stu Durston

 

Friday 28th June - Macka

Saturday 29th June - Tracy Vaughan Duo

Sunday 30th June - Rob Bostock

 

Friday 5th July - Elevation Drive

Saturday 6th July - Smooth & Groove

Sunday 7th July - Tracy Vaughan

 

Friday 12th July - Poco Loco

Saturday 13th July - Neon

Sunday 14th July - Daryl James

 

Friday 19th July - The Bankxy and Cummo Show

Saturday 20th July - Archie Rye

Sunday 21st July - To Be Enjoyed

 

Friday 26th July - Tracy Vaughan Duo

Saturday 27th July - JusT Grooves

Sunday 28th July - Marco

 

Want to hear it first?

Sign up for our e-newsletter

TOP