Special Events & Activities

Monday 16th December

Win an Ipad, Nintendo Switch, electric scooter and over 30 other toys. Tickets on sale 1st November. 

SEE MORE >

First Raffle 14th November

Every Thursday from 5pm. Win turkeys, ham and Christmas Cheer. Last Raffle 19th December. 

SEE MORE >

New Year's Eve - Family Feast

All you can eat at blu bistro this New Year's Eve. 5-9pm. 

SEE MORE >

New Year's Day Carvery Buffet

All you can eat carvery and more at blu bistro this New Year's Day. Lunch only 11.30am-2pm. 

SEE MORE >

Cash Bingo

$3000 cash jackpot to be won.

Mon & Thurs - 9.15am

SEE MORE >

Every Sunday

Come and try lawn bowls for only $6 per person. No bookings required.

2-4pm

SEE MORE >

Dining Specials

Monday Night

Receive a free kid's meal free with any a la carte main meal purchase. T&Cs apply.

blu bistro - 5.30 - 8.00pm

Thursday Night

Choose your favourite from a great range of steak options. Served with chips & salad. From $15.

blu bistro - 5.30 - 8.30pm

SEE MENU >

Sunday

Choose from beef, lamb or pork with all the trimmings. From only $12.

blu bistro - Lunch & Dinner

Club Promotions

December

Purchase a coffee during December for a chance to win High Tea for 2.

Cafe 22

SEE MORE >

Win a Chef's Table Experience

Win two seats at the Chef's Table Experience. Enter from 1st November. 

SEE MORE >

Wednesday

Multiply your Premium Points.

Gaming Room - 7pm

SEE MORE >

Friday

$2000 up for grabs every Friday night.

Gaming Room - 7pm

Saturday

$2000 cash to be won.

Gaming Room - 7pm

Saturday

Losing ticket draws and comp finger food throughout the day.

Sports Bar

Sunday

$100 to be won every 10 mins.

Gaming Room - 4pm

Live Music

See local musicians at Club Helensvale every weekend.

Friday & Saturday from 7.00pm

Sunday from 2pm

Gig Guide

Sunday 1st December - Tracy Vaughan

Friday 6th December - Tangle
Saturday 7th December - The A Team with Raff De
Sunday 8th December - Steve Cummins

Friday 13th December - Magnetic Force
Saturday 14th December - Archie Rye
Sunday 15th December - Russell Sprout

Friday 20th December - Poco Loco
Saturday 21st December - Neon
Sunday 22nd December - Raff De

Friday 27th December - K2
Saturday 28th December - Tracy Vaughan Duo
Sunday 29th December - Marco

Tuesday 31st December - NYE Archie Rye from 8pm

Friday 3rd January - 2 Tones

Saturday 4th January - Street Cafe

Sunday 5th January - Simone Cutting

Friday 10th January - K2

Saturday 11th January - Raff De Duo

Sunday 12th January - Marco

Friday 17th January - Chang Po Ching Duo

Saturday 18th January - Gemini

Sunday 19th January - Simon Meola

Friday 24th January - Spin

Saturday 25th January - Poco Loco

Sunday 26th January - Tracy Vaughan

Friday 31st January - Tangle

Want to hear it first?

Sign up for our e-newsletter

TOP