Events & Activities

Sunday 20th October

Enjoy traditional German fare at blu bistro & Cafe 22 throughout the month of October!

SEE MORE >

Saturday 26th October

Get ready for Rocktober with Australia's hottest tribute band performing LIVE! Tickets online or at reception.

BUY TICKETS >

Tuesday 5th November

Join us for the race that stops a nation with a buffet lunch, entertainment, giveaways and more. Tickets online or at reception.

BUY TICKETS >

Cash Bingo

$3000 cash jackpot to be won.

Mon & Thurs - 9.15am

SEE MORE >

Every Sunday

Come and try lawn bowls for only $6 per person. No bookings required.

2-4pm

SEE MORE >

Dining Specials

Monday Night

Receive a free kid's meal free with any a la carte main meal purchase. T&Cs apply.

blu bistro - 5.30 - 8.00pm

Thursday Night

Choose your favourite from a great range of steak options. Served with chips & salad. From $15.

blu bistro - 5.30 - 8.30pm

SEE MENU >

Sunday

Choose from beef, lamb or pork with all the trimmings. From only $12.

blu bistro - Lunch & Dinner

Club Promotions

Drawn December

Chance to win a coke bar fridge. Drawn 2nd December. 

SEE MORE >

Wednesday

Multiply your Premium Points.

Gaming Room - 7pm

SEE MORE >

Thursday

Over 30 quality meat trays to be won!

Drawn from 7pm

SEE MORE >

Friday

2 x $250 cash to be won between 4-6pm in the Sports Bar this October.

SEE MORE >

Friday

$2000 up for grabs every Friday night.

Gaming Room - 7pm

Saturday

Losing ticket draws and comp finger food throughout the day.

Sports Bar

Saturday

$2000 cash to be won.

Gaming Room - 7pm

Sunday

$100 to be won every 10 mins.

Gaming Room - 4pm

Live Music

See local musicians at Club Helensvale every weekend.

Friday & Saturday from 7.00pm

Sunday from 2pm

Gig Guide

Sunday 1st September - Bankxy

 

Friday 6th September - The Bankxy and Cummo Show

Saturday 7th September - Steven Michael Duo

Sunday 8th September - Natasha Bitancurt

 

Friday 13th September - High Noon

Saturday 14th September - The A Team with Raff De

Sunday 15th September - Mouse

 

Friday 20th September - Mantra

Saturday 21st September - Kaos

Sunday 22nd September - Leigh James

 

Friday 27th September - JusT Grooves

Saturday 28th September - Neon

Sunday 29th September - Simone Cutting

Friday 4th October - Stoneage Romeos 

Saturday 5th October - Poco Loco

Sunday 6th October - Steve Cummins

 

Friday 11th October - K2

Saturday 12th October - Archie Rye

Sunday 13th October - Raff De

 

Friday 18th October - Gemini

Saturday 19th October - Magnetic Force

Sunday 20th October - Tracy Vaughan

 

Friday 25th October - Tangle

Saturday 26th October - KISSperience Show

Sunday 27th October - Taila Gouge

Friday 1st November - The Bankxy and Cummo Show

Saturday 2nd November - The A Team with Raff De

Sunday 3rd November - Marco

 

Tuesday 5th November - George Ferguson (Melbourne Cup)

 

Friday 8th November - Elevation Drive

Saturday 9th November - High Noon

Sunday 10th November - Stu Durston

 

Friday 15th November - K2

Saturday 16th November - Poco Loco

Sunday 17th November - Simone Cutting

 

Friday 22nd November - Long Gone Daddys

Saturday 23rd November - Ben Ferguson

Sunday 24th November - Bankxy

 

Friday 29th November - JusT Grooves

Saturday 30th November - Steven Michael Duo

Want to hear it first?

Sign up for our e-newsletter

TOP