WHAT'S ON AT YOUR CLUB

Events & Activities

ANZAC Day

Please join us and the Northern Gold Coast RSL for the Dawn Service 5.20am followed by a gunfire breakfast.

Thursday 25th April

SEE MORE >

Every Sunday

Come and try lawn bowls for only $6 per person. No bookings required.

2-4pm

SEE MORE >

Cash Bingo

$3000 cash jackpot to be won.

Mon & Thurs - 9.15am

SEE MORE >

Dining Specials

Monday Night

Smoked pork riblets, chips & salad with a can of Jim Beam White.

blu bistro - 5.30 - 8.30pm

SEE MORE >

Monday Night

Receive a kid's meal free with any a la carte main meal purchase.

blu bistro - 5.30 - 8.30pm

SEE MORE >

Tuesday Night

Authentic Thai hawker style food, ready to eat options for $12.90 each.

blu bistro - 5.30 - 8.30pm

SEE MORE >

Wednesday Night

Enjoy a chicken breast parmy with your choice of topper with chips & salad from only $14.

blu bistro - 5.30 - 8.30pm

SEE MENU >

Thursday Night

Choose your favourite from a great range of steak options. Served with chips & salad.

blu bistro - 5.30 - 8.30pm

SEE MENU >

Sunday

Choose from beef, lamb or pork with all the trimmings.

blu bistro - Lunch & Dinner

Mon to Sat

Your favourite dishes cooked fresh to order at a perfect lunch sized portion.

blu bistro - 11.30am - 2.00pm

SEE MENU >

Club Promotions

Sunday

10 Finalists drawn every Sunday. One person will win the major prize of $5000 on Sunday 28th April.

First Draw 3rd March. Drawn 2-4pm

SEE MORE >

Easter Raffle

Win Easter Egg hampers and seafood trays. Tickets on sale now at Reception.

Thursday 18th April

SEE MORE >

Monday Night

Swipe your membership card at the kiosk from 4pm Mondays in your birthday month.

Drawn 6-7pm

SEE MORE >

Tuesday Night

Swipe your membership card at the kiosk from 4pm to enter. Must be won every week!

Drawn 6-7pm

SEE MORE >

Wednesday

Multiply your Premium Points.

Gaming Room - 7pm

SEE MORE >

Thursday

Win a share of $2000.

Gaming Room - 6pm

Thursday

Over 30 quality meat trays to be won!

Drawn from 7pm

SEE MORE >

Friday

$2000 up for grabs every Friday night.

Gaming Room - 7pm

Saturday

$2000 cash to be won.

Gaming Room - 7pm

Saturday

Losing ticket draws and comp finger food throughout the day.

Sports Bar

Sunday

$100 to be won every 10 mins.

Gaming Room - 4pm

Please note: There will be no Bingo, Raffles or Chef's Value Meals on ANZAC Day. We apologise for any inconvenience.

Live Music

See local musicians at Club Helensvale every weekend.

Friday & Saturday from 7.30pm

Sunday from 2pm

Gig Guide

Friday 5th April - Stoneage Romeos

 

Saturday 6th April - Spin

Sunday 7th April - Simon Meola

 

Friday 12th April - Magnetic Force

Saturday 13th April - Relish

Sunday 14th April - Kate Kelly

 

Friday 19th April - GOOD FRIDAY - CLOSED

Saturday 20th April - Tracy Vaughan Duo

Sunday 21st April - Taila Gouge

 

Friday 26th April - High Noon

Saturday 27th April - The A Team with Raff De

Sunday 28th April - Ryan Hurricane

 

 

Friday 3rd May - Bankxy

Saturday 4th May - Elevation Drive

Sunday 5th May - Jake Hobbs

 

Friday 10th May - Stu Durston Duo

Saturday 11th May - Chi Chi 

Sunday 12th May - Craig Taylor 

 

Friday 17th May - Nightshift 

Saturday 18th May - Archie Rye 

Sunday 19th May - Rob Bostock

 

Friday 24th May - Chang Po Ching Duo

Saturday 25th May - K2

Sunday 26th May - Leigh James 

 

Want to hear it first?

Sign up for our e-newsletter

TOP