WHAT'S ON AT YOUR CLUB

Events & Activities

Wednesday 6th June

Catch all the action of Game I live and loud on the big screens.

From 8pm

SEE MORE >

Every Sunday

Come and try lawn bowls for only $6 per person. No bookings required.

2-4pm

SEE MORE >

Cash Bingo

$2000, $5000 & $10,000 cash jackpots to be won.

Mon & Thurs - 9.15am

SEE MORE >

Dining Specials

Monday Night

Receive a kid's meal free with any a la carte main meal purchase.

blu bistro - 5.30 - 8.30pm

SEE MORE >

Tuesday Night

300g T-bone served with chips & salad only $18 members price ($20 non members)

blu bistro - 5.30 - 8.30pm

best chicken parmy Gold Coast

Wednesday Night

Enjoy a chicken breast parmy with your choice of topper with chips & salad from only $14.

blu bistro - 5.30 - 8.30pm

SEE MENU >

Thursday Night

Choose a steak and add a topper from just $12.

blu bistro - 5.30 - 8.30pm

SEE MENU >

cheap roast meals Gold Coast

Sunday

Choose from beef, lamb or pork with all the trimmings.

blu bistro - Lunch & Dinner

Mon to Sat

Quality lunches cooked fresh to order that won't break the budget.

blu bistro - 11.30am - 2.00pm

SEE MENU >

Club Promotions

Draws Saturday & Sunday

Win a Toyota C-HR or $30,000. Spend $20 club wide from 2nd April to enter.

Major Draw - Sunday 27th May

SEE MORE >

Renew Your Membership Online

Renew your membership before the 30th June and you could win one four $500 prizes!

Renew before the 30th June

RENEW NOW >

Tuesday Night

Swipe your membership card at the kiosk from 4pm to enter. Must be won every week!

Drawn 6-7pm

SEE MORE >

Join Now

Join now and get two months membership free.

Join Online or at Reception

SEE MORE >

Thursday

Over 40 prizes to be won every Thursday in our Meat Raffles. Tickets on sale from 5pm.

Drawn 7-8pm

SEE MORE >

Friday

$2000 up for grabs every Friday night.

Gaming Room - 7pm

Saturday

Losing ticket draws and comp finger food throughout the day.

Sports Bar

Sunday

$100 cash to be won every 10 minutes.

Gaming Room - 4pm

Tues to Sat

Win a share of 10,000 Premium Points.

Gaming Room - From 11pm

Mon & Thurs

Chance to win one of five Chef's Value Lunch vouchers.

Gaming Room - From 11am

Saturday 30th June

$10,000 to be won in just three hours. Earn tickets from 1st June 

Drawn 6-9pm

SEE MORE >

Live Music

See local musicians at Club Helensvale every weekend.

Friday & Saturday from 7.30pm

Sunday from 2pm

Gig Guide

Fri 4th May - K2

Sat 5th May - Dual Frequency

Sun 6th May - Ryan Hurricane

 

Fri 11th May - The Big Duo

Sat 12th May - Champagne Jam

Sun 13th May - Leigh James

 

Fri 18th May - JusT Grooves

Sat 19th May - Poco Loco

Sun 20th May - Steve Cummins

 

Fri 25th May - Stu Durston Duo

Sat 26th May - The Bostocks Duo

 

Sun 27th May - Whitey

Fri 1st June - The Rustic Sons

Sat 2nd June - Relish

Sun 3rd June - Marco

 

Fri 8th June - Dakota

Sat 9th June - High Noon

Sun 10th June - Michael Hickey

 

Fri 15th June - Body & Soul

Sat 16th June - Poco Loco

Sun 17th June - Rob Bostock

 

Fri 22nd June - JusT Grooves

Sat 23rd June - Stoneage Romeos

Sun 24th June - Bankxy

 

Fri 29th June - Stu Durston Duo

 

Sat 30th June - The A Team

Sun 1st July - Whitey

 

Fri 6th July - Diamond Country Blues

Sat 7th July - The DYNAMICS Duo

Sun 8th July - Leigh James

 

Fri 13th July - The Big Duo

Sat 14th July - Street Cafe

Sun 15th July - JusT Grooves

 

Fri 20th July - Magnetic Force

Sat 21st July - Benno & Scoot

Sun 22nd July - Simon Meola

 

Fri 27th July - The Daisy Dukes

Sat 28th July - Poco Loco

 

Sun 29th July - Raff De

Want to hear it first?

Sign up for our e-newsletter

TOP