WHAT'S ON AT YOUR CLUB

Christmas Promotions

$10,000 Christmas Cash Giveaway

Win up $1000 every night in December. Earn entries from 1st Nov with every $20 spent club wide.

First Draw 1st Dec  6-8pm

SEE MORE >

Christmas Toy Raffle & Kid's Night

Come for the fun of the Toy Raffle & Kids Night. Great toys to be won and free fun on the night! Raffle tickets on sale now at Reception.

Monday 17th December from 5pm

SEE MORE >

Thursday Christmas Raffles

First raffle 15th November. Ham, Turkeys and Christmas cheer to be won. Tickets on sale from 5pm.

Drawn 7-8pm

SEE MORE >

Events & Activities

New Year's Eve

No cover charge. Live music and bar specials. Courtesy Bus available.

Monday 31st December

SEE MORE >

Cash Bingo

$2000, $5000 & $10,000 cash jackpots to be won.

Mon & Thurs - 9.15am

SEE MORE >

Every Sunday

Come and try lawn bowls for only $6 per person. No bookings required.

2-4pm

SEE MORE >

Dining Specials

Monday Night

300g rump steak served with chips and salad and pot of Furphy beer from $19.

blu bistro - 5.30 - 8.30pm

SEE MORE >

Monday Night

Receive a kid's meal free with any a la carte main meal purchase.

blu bistro - 5.30 - 8.30pm

SEE MORE >

Tuesday Night

A selection of Mexican dishes. Including vegan options.

blu bistro - 5.30 - 8.30pm

SEE MENU >

Wednesday Night

Enjoy a chicken breast parmy with your choice of topper with chips & salad from only $14.

blu bistro - 5.30 - 8.30pm

SEE MENU >

Thursday

Senior's Meal Deal. Selected meals for only $10.

blu bistro - Lunch & Dinner

SEE MORE >

Thursday Night

Choose a steak and add a topper from just $12.

blu bistro - 5.30 - 8.30pm

SEE MENU >

Sunday

Choose from beef, lamb or pork with all the trimmings.

blu bistro - Lunch & Dinner

Mon to Sat

Quality lunches cooked fresh to order that won't break the budget.

blu bistro - 11.30am - 2.00pm

SEE MENU >

Sat & Sun

Free coffee with every Full English or Vegan Breakfast.

Cafe 22 - 8.00am - 11.30am

SEE MORE >

Club Promotions

Monday Night

Swipe your membership card at the kiosk from 4pm Mondays in your birthday month.

Drawn 6-7pm

SEE MORE >

Tuesday Night

Swipe your membership card at the kiosk from 4pm to enter. Must be won every week!

Drawn 6-7pm

SEE MORE >

Wednesday

Multiply your Premium Points.

Gaming Room - 7pm

SEE MORE >

Thursday

Win a share of $2000.

Gaming Room - 6pm

Friday

$2000 up for grabs every Friday night.

Gaming Room - 7pm

Saturday

$2000 cash to be won.

Gaming Room - 7pm

Sunday

$100 to be won every 10 mins.

Gaming Room - 4pm

Saturday

Losing ticket draws and comp finger food throughout the day.

Sports Bar

Tues to Sat

Win a share of 10,000 Premium Points.

Gaming Room - From 11pm

Live Music

See local musicians at Club Helensvale every weekend.

Friday & Saturday from 7.30pm

Sunday from 2pm

Gig Guide

Saturday 1st December - Stoneage Romeos

Sunday 2nd December - Whitey

 

Friday 7th December - JusT Grooves

Saturday 8th December - Magnetic Force

Sunday 9th December - Bankxy

 

Friday 14th December - The Big Duo

Saturday 15th December - Tracy Vaughan Duo

Sunday 16th December - Benno and Scoot

 

Friday 21st December - The A Team with Raff De

Saturday 22nd December - Street Cafe

Sunday 23rd December - Jake Hobbs

 

Friday 28th December - Poco Loco

Saturday 29th December - The DYNAMICS Duo

Sunday 30th December - Marco

 

Monday 31st December - Archie Rye (8pm till 1:30am)

Friday 4th January - Gemini

Saturday 5th January - JusT Grooves

Sunday 6th January - Daryl James

 

Friday 11th January - Steven Michael Duo

Saturday 12th January - Poco Loco

Sunday 13th January - Stu Durston

 

Friday 18th February - Chang Po Ching Duo

Saturday 19th January - Smooth & Groove

Sunday 20th January - Jake Hobbs

 

Friday 25th January - The Bankxy and Cummo Show

Saturday 26th January - Tangle

 

Sunday 27th January - Leigh James

Friday 1st February - Long Gone Daddys

Saturday 2nd February - High Noon

Sunday 3rd February - Simon Meola

 

Friday 8th February - The A Team with Raff De

Saturday 9th February - Spin

Sunday 10th February - Bankxy

 

Friday 15th February - JusT Grooves

Saturday 16th February - Chi Chi

Sunday 17th February - Benno's Big Sing

 

Friday 22nd February - Stu Durston Duo

Saturday 23rd February - Tracy Vaughan Duo

Sunday 24th February - Daryl James

 

 

Want to hear it first?

Sign up for our e-newsletter

TOP